Celebrate Crittenton's 127th year of empowering young women and teen girls!

Make a difference! Your sponsorship of Crittenton’s 127 Anniversary Celebration will give you a special opportunity to be connected with a life-changing organization and hundreds of amazing teen girls throughout the Greater Washington Area.

Crittenton's 127th Anniversary Celebration
Thursday, November 19th, 2015
6:30 to 8:30 pm
The Hamilton Live 
14th & F Streets, NW
Washington, DC

Become a Sponsor »

Learn about sponsorship »

Buy a Ticket »

Hold the Date »

The 2015 Leadership Award Honorees:

Siobhan Davenport

Executive Director, The Rocksprings Foundation

Y. Maria Martinez

Founder & CEO, Respira Medical

Maureen Ohlhausen

Commissioner, Federal Trade Commission

Kimberly Bassett

Director,The Mayor’s Office on Women’s Policy and Initiatives

More information on our honorees »


For more information contact

Tara Egan at 301.565.9333 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.