Crittenton's Record-breaking 128th Anniversary Celebration

Crittenton's Record-breaking 128th Anniversary Celebration

Role Models Who Empower, Honored 

Crittenton Alumnae Shine 

Record-Breaking $210,000 Raised

128 event collage

On Thursday, November 17th, at the Hamilton Live, Crittenton Services of Greater Washington raised more than $210,000 dollars, including over $30,000 through our live appeal at our 128th Anniversary Celebration.

We were thrilled to see the Greater Washington community gather to support teen girls, including nearly35 community minded corporate sponsors, over 250 guests, and a dozen Crittenton Alumnae. At our joyous celebration, we raised funds, raised awareness on the issues teen girls face and presented our 2016 Leadership Awards to five incredible honorees.


Click here to see our sponsors!


Click here to see our event gallery!


2016 Crittenton Leadership Honorees

Maria Cardona
Principal, The Dewey Square Group

Mary Cheh
Ward 3 Councilmember, District of Columbia

Kathleen Ham
Senior Vice President, Government Affairs, T-Mobile

Colette Honorable
Commissioner, Federal Energy Regulatory Commission

Dr. DeRionne Pollard
President, Montgomery College